This appeared on 30th August India abrogated Article 370 and 35a, that gave the state of Jammu and Kashmir special status within the Indian Union, on the 5th of August. Simultaneously the state was bifurcated into two Union territories – Jammu and Kashmir, and Ladakh. State leaders, opposition voices inContinue Reading